<< All News Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 12:00pm Categories:
Press Releases

Congratulation to the 2023 recipients of the ND Governor's Awards for the Arts:  Individual Achievement: Pieper Fleck Bloomquist (bottom right) Nonprofit Arts Organization: Empire Arts Center (top center) For-Profit Arts Organization: Makoché Recording Studios (bottom center) Arts in Education: Donald E. Larew (top right) Individual Cultural Heritage: Bill Lowman (top left) Champion for the Arts: Former Senator Joan Heckaman (bottom left)

Congratulation to the 2023 Award Winners:

  • Individual Achievement: Pieper Fleck Bloomquist, Grand Forks (bottom right)
  • Arts Organization: Empire Arts Center, Grand Forks (top center)
  • Business: Makoché Recording Studios, Bismarck (bottom center)
  • Arts in Education: Donald E. Larew, Fargo (top right)
  • Cultural Heritage: Bill Lowman, Sentinal Butte (top left)
  • Champion of the Arts: former state Senator Joan Heckaman, Dickinson (bottom left)

For more details, read the full 2023 ND Governor's Awards for the Arts Press Release or visit NDCA's webpage

<< All News